Our Reviews

What our customers are saying...

Excellent
Based on 62 reviews
Ann Sutherland
Ann Sutherland
2024-02-14
Forbes Brothers Painting did a great job and was very competitive. They responded quickly on a very tight project timeline. Very professional and courteous.
Pam Magill
Pam Magill
2023-08-22
If you’re looking for a company to paint your home Forbes Brothers is your company. Excellent work at a fair price! We have a brand new home without moving. We absolutely love it!! Jake does amazing work!!
Amber Hannigan
Amber Hannigan
2023-07-19
Chris and Jake did such a fabulous job on the exterior paint on our home! They were quick to come for an estimate and quick to answer any texts. Extremely professional and their knowledge and expertise were very apparent through the entire process. Would recommend this company to anyone!
Molly Cronk
Molly Cronk
2023-05-25
Forbes Brothers did an amazing job on our home exterior paint project. From start to finish, Chris went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled in the best way possible. We are extremely happy with the results and will be using for home interior paint updates in the future. I definitely recommend to anyone in the Northland!
Matt Fortier
Matt Fortier
2023-05-21
Forbes Brothers was fast, reliable and professional. Our house looks great! We would recommend them to anyone.
Karol Pierson
Karol Pierson
2023-05-19
My experience with the company was exceptional. Phenomenal professionalism, product knowledge, color schemes! Had "people first" attitude, very proactive, highly conscientious, went above and beyond. End result absolutely beautiful! They made my painting experience their priority. KUDOS to Forbes Brothers - both professional and hard working! Highly recommend this company! Very grateful! THANK YOU!
Diane C
Diane C
2022-11-03
Forbes Brothers power-washed, prepped, and painted the exterior of my home, using top of the line paint. They were very easy to work with, went the extra mile to work on some wood rot areas that needed some extra attention, and cleaned up nicely each day. I am very happy with the work they did, and I highly recommend them. My house looks great!
Kristen Nelson
Kristen Nelson
2022-10-24
They were competitively priced and recommended excellent quality paint. They responded quickly with a quote and were able to do the job within a few weeks of estimate. We are happy with the final results.
Google Reviews logo
See our Reviews on Google
Facebook Reviews logo
See our Reviews on Facebook

Email / Get A Quote

Forbes Brothers Painting

Professional Painting Services for the Kansas City Metro Area and Surrounding Communities

CONTACT US TODAY!

Serving Kansas City Since 2012

Locally Owned & Operated

Licensed & Insured

Scroll to Top